SV Dautzsch 63 Logo

Kontakt

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Volker Grasse


          +49 177/2062132


          volker@sv-dautzsch-63.de

Abteilungsleiter Fußball

Heinz Schiedewitz


          +49 1511/0947742


          heinz@sv-dautzsch-63.de

Trainer 1. Herrenmannschaft

Martin Voß


          +49 (0)163/3123130


          martin.v@sv-dautzsch-63.de

Trainer B/C/D - Jugend 

Dominik Behr


          +49 (0)176/38845252


          dominik@sv-dautzsch-63.de

Trainer Bambinis

Martin Voß


          +49 (0)163/3123130


          martin.v@sv-dautzsch-63.de

Technischer Leiter Fußball

H.-Ulrich Trensinger


          +49 172/3511724


          ulli@sv-dautzsch-63.de

Team - Manager

Mark Trensinger


          +49 (0)171/7160562


          mark@sv-dautzsch-63.de

Trainer E/F - Jugend 

Tino Lustig


          +49 (0)1522 6217887


          tino@sv-dautzsch-63.de

Internetseite & Social Media & Foto

Sebastian Behrendt


          +49 (0)172/5670127


          sebastian@sv-dautzsch-63.de


           facebook.com/SV.Dautzsch.63


           instagram.com/svdautzsch63ev